top of page

Amazon's Military Appreciation Prime Membership Discount

Let's connect on Social! Connect on Facebook | Connect on Instagram


The Fit Wander Woman is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC affiliate program as well as many other affiliate programs. This means I earn a very small commission, at no additional cost to you, when readers click through, purchase or sign up for anything through certain links as outlined in the full disclaimer. Thank you for supporting my blog!


Amazon Prime is a staple in my household. When looking to purchase anything at the store I click through the app just to make sure the item isn't cheaper online. When you have a Prime membership you get free 2 day shipping and depending on where you live you can even get same day or 1 day shipping for FREE!!


I have been a Prime member holder for 7 years when I discovered the subscribe & save discount on diapers, since then I have been hooked.


I have never seen a discount for existing membership but from November 6 - November 11, 2019 Amazon is offering all active duty military and veterans discounted membership. The normal rate is $119 year and the discounted rate is $79.


Click here to purchase a new membership or extend your current membership for another years at the discounted rate!





24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page